Please email us your email address so we can
add you to our listing!

A
Aldridge, Ruth (Tillotson) - jr78559@hotmail.com
Amundson, Marcia - amundm@msn.com
Anderson, Pat (Capper) - pat@kctc.net
Anderson, Gary (Cookie) - abciowa@alpinecom.net
Ash, Lane & Liz - llash2@alpinecom.net

B
Baldwin, D'Lene (Krueger) - deemb72@aol.com
Batterson, Jed - jed.batterson@wartburg.edu
Bennett, Bill & Judy - wbennett@alpinecom.net
Bennett, Craig - craigster1965@hotmail.com
Benson, Nick - nickb@lathamseeds.com
Berg, Roger & Carol - rocaberg@acegroup.cc
Blietz, Michelle (Hurlbut) - funnyfarm1103@yahoo.com
Blockhus, Burnell - bblockhus@aol.com
Blomberg, Chris - Silverado350_v8@yahoo.com
Boleyn, Roger & Gretchen - rgboleyn@alpinecom.net
Bradley, Janelle & Jeff -  jbradley@alpinecom.net
Butikofer, Francis - fsbutik@alpinecom.net
Butikofer, Kathy - tkbutikofer@juno.com
Butikofer, Norma - norma@gridcom.net
Butikofer, Tim - tim@federalhybrids.com



C
Cairns, John - john@firstanimationart.com
Chapman, Eric - echapman@alpinecom.net
Clarkson, Janis - janis.clarkson@wellsfargo.com
Cline, Jeff & Leanne -  jlcline@alpinecom.net
Cline, Leanne (REALTOR - office) - lcline@alpinecom.net
Cline, Linda - mhcline@alpinecom.net
Collins, Ken - tschuess2@aol.com
Connor, Terry (grandson of Clarence Connor) - terrynan59@hotmail.com
Crider, Keith - keithcrider@verizon.net


D
Dales, Rhonda - elgincityclerk@gmail.com
Dummermuth, Lois & Kim - dummer@acegroup.cc
Dummermuth, Judy - jma3@acegroup.cc



E


F
Fasse, Linda - faziebear@msn.com
Federal Hybrids - Debbie Knight - deb@federalhybrids.com
Federal Hybrids - Dan McAtee -  dan@federalhybrids.com
Foster, Georgana (Falb) - jfoster@resecon.umass.edu
Foxwell, Allan - alfoxwell@hotmail.com
Foxwell, Jim - jlfoxwell@hotmail.com
Frazier, Sarah and DeWayne - sarahanddewayne@yahoo.com
Frieden, Darel - loon2@prodigy.net
Frieden, Layne - laynefrieden@gmail.com
Friederich, Steve -  fredins@alpinecom.net
Friederich, Ruth - medfred@alpinenet.com
Frieden, Rich - heydude3@alpinecom.net
Fritz, Robert (Bob) - rfritz49@CPINTERNET.COM

G
Gilbertson Center - gncfccb@alpinecom.net
Garmoe, Ethel Thoman - bjeananderson@msn.com
Glawe, Diane Reierson - Dglawe@aol.com
Godson, Jerome & Jane -  jjgodson@alpinecom.net
Greener, Arden & Marlene -  armar@alpinecom.net
Griebenow, Andy -  griebs5@hotmail.com
Griebenow, Dennis -  denis@mninter.net
Griebenow , Leon & Carol - elginite@alpinecom.net

H
Hamill, Letha (Lee) (Light)  Lbhamill@hotmail.com
Havenstrite, Kathy - havenstrite_kathy@valley.k12.ia.u
Hansen, Joel - joel.e.hansen@boeing.com
Henriksen, Heidi and Eric - hhenriksen@q.com
Howard, Doris - dorishoward@alpinecom.net
Hurlbut, (Blietz) Michelle - funnyfarm1103@yahoo.com

I - J
Jagerson, Dwayne - icwebpeople@aol.com
Jensen, Rhett and Amy - rhettandamy@aol.com
Jensen, Rhett - rhett@leasecows.com
Jones, Susan (Yarrington) mercmom@paulbunyan.net
Johnson, Darlene & Keith - keithdarlene100@yahoo.com
Jones, Kathy - kjones@ssu.southwest.msus.edu
Welcome to Elgin, Iowa!
The official web site for the town of Elgin, Iowa.
Sponsored by the Elgin, Iowa Community Betterment Committee.
Email addresses for Elgin area residents and
friends. Please email shermen02@hotmail.com for
corrections and additions.