K
Kahler, Deb & Phil -  Kahler6@alpinecom.net
Kamp, Ed & Wanda - dekamp@aol.com
Keith, Margaret - vicami@alpinecom.net or vicami@juno.com
Kelley, Arleon = arleon35@gmail.com
(Kleppe), Gwen -  Van Dee - gjvandee@netins.net
Kleppe, Gayle -gaylekleppe@gmail.com
Knight, Noel and Deb (Bilden) - dnknight@alpinecom.net
Knobloch, Phyllis (Gehring) -  pknobloch48@gmail.com
Koehn, Kelly & Glenda -  gkoehn@alpinecom.net
Kohrs, Judy - kohrskountry@aol.com


L
Lansing, Dona - donalan@acegroup.cc
Larson, Oliver & Darlene -  larsondo@alpinecom.net
Larson, Keith - keith_larson@ecunet.org
Larson, Sharon (West) - shar@acegroup.cc
Lembke, Eloise - lembkek@verizon.net
Loftsgard, Stan - b25stan@dam.net

M
McAtee, Dan & Becky - dbmcatee@hotmail.com
McCready, Julie - jualmac@alpinecom.net
Medberry, Cliff - medberry@alpinenet.com
Medberry, Jerry - medfred@alpinecom.net
Meinhard, Donna - meinhard.donna@gmail.com
Meis, Barbara (Boleyn) - b_t_meis@hotmail.com
Meyer, Jackie (Dullard) - allnjaci@alpinecom.net
Meyer, Kathy - kameyer@iowatelecom.net
Mitts, Jeff - jmitts@netconnect.net.com
Mitts, Norm - normmi@Lcom.net
Moore, Brenda, Kent & Natalie -  kbmoore@alpinecom.net
Moore, Mel & Vicky - vmooress22@aol.com
Moore, Kevin & Gayle -  moorefam@alpinecom.net
Mulumby, Cathy - molumby_cathy@valley.k12.ia.us
Murphey, Donna (Medberry) - donnamurphey@aol.com

N
Nading, Carole -  nading_carole@valley.k12.ia.us
Nading, Nicki -  duster_dee@hotmail.com
Novak, Reva (Medberry) - reva38@aol.com


O P
Ogle, Fremont - fogle@tampabay.rr.com
Ormston, Larry & Nancy - ormston@alpinecom.net
Parkin, Alta - arparkin@aol.com
Peterson, Cassie (Friederich) - cassie_fred@hotmail.com
Pfister, Pam - pampfister@hotmail.com
Pollock, Arlene & Gordon - gpollock@alpinecom.net .
Popenhagen, Connie -  connie1@iowatelecom.net
Prentice, David & Kathy - dlpdvm@alpinecom.net

Q, R
Reed, Roger & Cheryl (Thorson) - rcreed@mchsi.com
Reierson, Diane (Glawe) -Dglawe@aol.com
Richter, Pam (Clothier)  mprichter@cfu.net
Roach, Greg & Jean -  gjroach@alpinecom.net
Rocke, Dean & Maria -
Roberts, Lori (Strong) - lroberts@onyx-pharm.com
Roberts, Sam & Karen - sroberts@mchsi.com


S
Schaer, Alice and John - aschaer@mchsi.com
Schaer, Eric - eric_jamesschaer@hotmail.com
Schaer, Marilyn - mrschaer@aol.com
Schroeder, Shanna (Thrane) - shan16@alpinecom.net
Seabrooke, Al & Janann (Mork) - ajseabr@alpinecom.net
Shaffer, Terry & Robert - rshaf@alpinecom.net
Sieleman, Ann - asieleman@webtv.net
Smith, Noel - niresmith@worldnet.att.net
Snyder, Tami (Butikofer) - tamarasny@mchsi.com
Strong, Bev (Howard) - berlib2003@yahoo.com
Strong, Duane & Sara - dsstrong@alpinecom,net.
Sunrise Group - Deb Knight = deb@leasecows.com
Swenson, Heidi - kjsmommy1@yahoo.com
Welcome to Elgin, Iowa!
The official web site for the town of Elgin, Iowa.
Sponsored by the Elgin, Iowa Community Betterment Committee.